Fackrell Brothers
CONTACT4.jpg

Contact

mendirectors@gmail.com

____________________________________________________________

COMMERCIAL REPRESENTATION

_____________________________

MOXIE PICTURES

USA - CANADA - UK

www.moxiepictures.com

Robert Fernandez

Executive Producer
fernandez@moxiepictures.com

212-807-6901

_____________________________

ITALY

www.lizards.tv

 

Mary Spagliardi

mary@lizards.tv

 

Ilenia Madaro

ilenia@lizards.tv

_____________________________

POLAND

www.moonfilms.tv

 

Magda Betlejewska

magda@moonfilms.tv

_____________________________

FRANCE

www.superette.tv

 

Armelle Fradet Forteleoni
armelle@superette.tv

 

Frederika Mathivet
frederika@superette.tv

_____________________________

 

MATT FACKRELL
Co-Founder / Director
 

NATE FACKRELL
Co-Founder / Director

 

contact@fackrellbrothers.tv

(626) 354-7595